Contact

If you wish to contact EuroFreight you can do so by filling in the form below or call us on 0121 561 5555

Eurofreight Shipping Agencies Ltd.

Unit 4 Coombs Wood Court
Steel Park Road
Halesowen
West Midlands
B62 8BF

sales@eurofreightshipping.co.uk  

Tel No.
+44 (0) 121 561 5555

Fax No:
+44 (0) 121 559 0692 

Registered office: same as above
Company No. 2651967
Vat No. 589 22 8883

Chief Executive Officer:

Rick Alphonso
Email: rick@eurofreightshipping.co.uk 0781 842 4349

European coverage: 

David Lamb

Email: david.lamb@eurofreightshipping.co.uk  

Deep Sea:

Belinda de Costa
Email: belinda@eurofreightshipping.co.uk

Pritpal Rayet
Email: pritpal@eurofreightshipping.co.uk  

Accounts: 

Jackie Lloyd (Manager)
Email: jackie@eurofreightshipping.co.uk

Jennifer Swingler
Email: jennifer@eurofreightshipping.co.uk

Sales: 

sales@eurofreightshipping.co.uk

Documentation:

Miss Paige Tutty
Email: paige@eurofreighshipping.co.uk

Email: documentation@eurofreightshipping.co.uk

Administration

Marcus Alphonso
Email: marcus@eurofreightshipping.co.uk

24 Hour emergency contact:

24@eurofreightshipping.co.uk  07976 052 009